Lista de Contatos dos Membros

Nome Apelido Mensagem Instantânea E-mail Outras formas de contato
Cláudio Sampaio Patola ICQ: 1675792 Yahoo: patolaaa patola@linuxfud.org http://linuxfud.org
Cleber Vieira Baptista   ICQ:214836256 MSN:cleberv@hotmail.com cleber@multi-sc.com.br http://www.multi-sc.com.br (61)3202-2584 (61)351-8175 (61)9206-7264 (61)9961-9409
Leonardo Coldebella   ICQ:267058251 leonardo@canallivre.com.br (49) 322 6017
Lorrene Vieira lorrene Jabber:lorrene@jabber.org, ICQ:23754016 lorrene@gmail.com  
Lucius Curado shakuhashi Jabber:shakuhashi@12jabber.org shakuhashi@gmail.com  
Marcelo Akira k2crux Jabber:marcelo.akira@gmail.com, ICQ:92452197 marcelo.akira@gmail.com http://www.sistemasabertos.com.br/~akira
Marcelo Bonifacio Boni Jabber:mboni@jabber.org,ICQ:2658500 listaboni@gmail.com http://br.groups.yahoo.com/group/linuxkurumin/
Marco Carvalho MarcoCarvalho? Jabber:macs_al@jabber.org marcoacarvalho@gmail.com http://marcocarvalho.homelinux.net:15080
Mírian Bruckschen Cleo Jabber: cleo@jabber.org, cleo@jabber.dk, cleo.sl@gmail.com
ICQ: 236606780
cleo.sl@gmail.com http://cleo.endoftheinternet.org

Comentários

 
Topic revision: r5 - 24 Jan 2006 - 14:35:58 - MarceloInuzuka




  • Materiais Didáticos?




Create personal sidebar

 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Wiki-SL? Send feedback